Baseball (V)

NEWS

Seventh-Inning Rally Falls Just Short; Baseball Closes 2024 Season At 15-9 cover photo
Seventh-Inning Rally Falls Just Short; Baseball Closes 2024 Season At 15-9
Baseball Falls To Caston In HNAC Title Game cover photo
Baseball Falls To Caston In HNAC Title Game
Baseball Splits With Triton, Maintains HNAC lead cover photo
Baseball Splits With Triton, Maintains HNAC lead
Baseball Rallies Past Knox To Maintain League Lead cover photo
Baseball Rallies Past Knox To Maintain League Lead

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 15 - 9 - 0

Event Date Scores

Sectional v Wabash (A)

Sat, May. 25 2024

3:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Wabash
8 - 10 (Loss)
DETAILS

Triton (H)

Tue, May. 21 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Triton
3 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

Caston (A)

Fri, May. 17 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Caston
7 - 11 (Loss)
DETAILS

Triton (H)

Tue, May. 14 2024

7:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Triton
16 - 3 (Win)
DETAILS

Triton (H)

Tue, May. 14 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Triton
0 - 10 (Loss)
DETAILS

Elkhart Christian (H)

Sat, May. 11 2024

11:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs Elkhart Christian Academy
7 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

Knox (H)

Fri, May. 10 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Knox
9 - 6 (Win)
DETAILS

Knox (A)

Thu, May. 9 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Knox
0 - 6 (Loss)
DETAILS

Culver Academies (A)

Wed, May. 8 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Culver Academy
10 - 2 (Win)
DETAILS

Winamac (A)

Sat, May. 4 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs Winamac
2 - 0 (Win)
Varsity vs Winamac
1 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Fairfield (H)

Fri, May. 3 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Fairfield
0 - 15 (Loss)
DETAILS

North Judson-San Pierre (H)

Tue, Apr. 30 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs North Judson-San Pierre
1 - 6 (Win)
DETAILS

North Judson-San Pierre (A)

Mon, Apr. 29 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs North Judson-San Pierre
2 - 3 (Loss)
DETAILS

Caston (H)

Thu, Apr. 25 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Caston
2 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Pioneer (H)

Sat, Apr. 20 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs Pioneer
10 - 3 (Win)
Varsity vs Pioneer
2 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Bethany Christian School (H)

Thu, Apr. 18 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Varsity vs Bethany Christian
6 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Culver (A)

Tue, Apr. 16 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Culver
13 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

Culver (H)

Mon, Apr. 15 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Culver
11 - 1 (Win)
DETAILS

Jimtown (H)

Sat, Apr. 13 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Varsity vs Jimtown
2 - 13 (Loss)
DETAILS

Bremen (H)

Tue, Apr. 9 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Bremen
9 - 21 (Loss)
DETAILS

John Glenn (H)

Fri, Apr. 5 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs John Glenn
0 - 20 (Loss)
DETAILS

Argos (A)

Fri, Mar. 29 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Varsity vs Argos
16 - 0 (Win)
DETAILS

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    Brian Lawler

Other Baseball Teams

SHOW SUPPORT FOR LaVille Jr/Sr High School

VISIT STORE